Back to HomepageSpacerContact UsSpacerSite MapSpacerSearch Our Site
Back to Homepage Facebook Twitter Email
May 2014 RSS Feed
May
2
- Fri -
Under the Streetlamp
plus special guest Gentleman's Rule
Friday, May 2 at 7:30 PM
Find Tickets facebook events
May
3
- Sat -
Los Lobos
plus very special guests Ozomatli, Mariachi El Bronx and more!
Saturday, May 3 at 6:30 pm
Greek Theatre Plaza Stage features Making Movies / Euphoria / Delgado Brothers
Find Tickets facebook events
May
8
- Thu -
ATOMIC BOMB! Who is William Onyeabor?
Performed by David Byrne, Alexis Taylor (Hot Chip), Pat Mahoney (LCD Soundsystem), Kele Okereke (Bloc Party), Joshua Redman, The Lijadu Sisters, Money Mark, and Sinkane plus special guest Wooden Wisdom (Elijah Wood & Zach Cowie)
Thursday, May 8 at 8:00 PM
Find Tickets facebook events
May
9
- Fri -
Bach, Rock & Shakespeare XI
Friday, May 9 at 7:00 PM
Find Tickets 
May
10
- Sat -
CINQUANTA:
A special evening with Puscifer, A Perfect Circle and Failure
Saturday, May 10 at 8:00 PM
Find Tickets facebook events
May
11
- Sun -
CINQUANTA:
A special evening with Puscifer, A Perfect Circle and Failure
Sunday, May 11 at 8:00 PM
Find Tickets facebook events
May
24
- Sat -
Up In Smoke 2014 with WAR / Cheech & Chong
plus special guest The Family Stone
Saturday, May 24 at 7:00 PM
Find Tickets facebook events
May
28
- Wed -
The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show: Brit Floyd Discovery World Tour 2014
Wednesday, May 28 at 8:00 PM
Find Tickets facebook events
May
30
- Fri -
Rodriguez
Friday, May 30 at 7:30 PM
Find Tickets facebook events
May
31
- Sat -
Raúl di Blasio
Saturday, May 31 at 8:00 PM
Find Tickets facebook events
June 2014
Jun
6
- Fri -
A Prairie Home Companion
with Garrison Keillor
Friday, Jun 6 at 7:30 PM
Find Tickets facebook events
Jun
7
- Sat -
Il Volo
Saturday, Jun 7 at 8:00 PM
Find Tickets facebook events
Jun
8
- Sun -
Rebuild! Philippines: A Benefit Concert
featuring Apl.de.ap, will.i.am and Taboo of The Black Eyed Peas
Sunday, Jun 8 at 6:30 PM
Find Tickets facebook events
Jun
14
- Sat -
The Fray
plus special guests Barcelona / Oh Honey
Saturday, Jun 14 at 7:30 PM
Find Tickets facebook events
Jun
18
- Wed -
Gavin DeGraw / Matt Nathanson
plus special guest Mary Lambert
Wednesday, Jun 18 at 7:00 PM
Find Tickets facebook events
Jun
20
- Fri -
The Soulshine Tour
featuring Michael Franti & Spearhead, SOJA, Brett Dennen, and Trevor Hall
Friday, Jun 20 at 6:30 PM
Find Tickets facebook events
Jun
28
- Sat -
Sarah McLachlan
Saturday, Jun 28 at 8:00 PM
Find Tickets facebook events
July 2014
Jul
2
- Wed -
Bob Weir & RatDog
Plus very special guest The Chris Robinson Brotherhood
Wednesday, Jul 2 at 6:30 PM
Find Tickets facebook events
Jul
3
- Thu -
Joan Baez / Indigo Girls
Thursday, Jul 3 at 7:30 PM
Find Tickets facebook events
Jul
5
- Sat -
90's Night Out
featuring Blackstreet, Jagged Edge, K-Ci & JOJO, After 7, Shai and Next
Saturday, Jul 5 at 7:00 PM
Presale:
Get Tickets NOW*

 Onsale: Apr 19
Jul
12
- Sat -
Jurassic 5
plus special guests Dilated Peoples / Beat Junkies
Saturday, Jul 12 at 7:00 PM
Find Tickets facebook events
Jul
13
- Sun -
New Order
plus special guest La Roux
Sunday, Jul 13 at 7:30 PM
Find Tickets facebook events
Jul
18
- Fri -
Pat Metheny Unity Group / Bruce Hornsby
Friday, Jul 18 at 7:00 PM
TBA
Jul
19
- Sat -
Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band
featuring Steve Lukather, Richard Page, Gregg Rolie, Todd Rundgren and Gregg Bissonette
Saturday, Jul 19 at 8:00 PM
Find Tickets facebook events
Jul
22
- Tue -
Goo Goo Dolls / Daughtry
plus special guest Plain White T's
Tuesday, Jul 22 at 7:00 PM
Find Tickets facebook events
Jul
23
- Wed -
Tori Amos
plus special guest
Wednesday, Jul 23 at 7:30 PM
Find Tickets facebook events
Jul
24
- Thu -
The Neighbourhood
Thursday, Jul 24 at 7:30 PM
Find Tickets facebook events
Jul
25
- Fri -
Dierks Bentley
plus special guest Chris Young, Chase Rice, Jon Pardi
Friday, Jul 25 at 7:30 PM
TBA
Jul
26
- Sat -
Foreigner / STYX
Plus very special guest Don Felder
Saturday, Jul 26 at 7:00 PM
Find Tickets facebook events
August 2014
Aug
1
- Fri -
Chicago and REO Speedwagon
Friday, Aug 1 at 7:30 PM
TBA
Aug
2
- Sat -
Los Lonely Boys / Kenny Wayne Shepherd
Saturday, Aug 2 at 7:00 PM
TBA
Aug
7
- Thu -
Michael McDonald / Toto
Thursday, Aug 7 at 7:30 PM
TBA
Aug
8
- Fri -
Jake Owen
plus special guests Frankie Ballard, Leah Turner
Friday, Aug 8 at 7:30 PM
TBA
Aug
9
- Sat -
Old School Saturday Night – Live at The Greek
featuring Morris Day and the Time, Lakeside, Ready for the World, Alexander O'Neal, Taste of Honey and Yarbrough and Peoples
Saturday, Aug 9 at 7:00 PM
TBA
Aug
12
- Tue -
Sugar Ray, Smash Mouth, Blues Traveler & Uncle Kracker
Tuesday, Aug 12 at 7:00 PM
TBA
Aug
13
- Wed -
ZZ Top / Jeff Beck
Wednesday, Aug 13 at 7:30 PM
TBA
Aug
16
- Sat -
An evening with Smokey Robinson
Saturday, Aug 16 at 8:00 PM
TBA
Aug
17
- Sun -
Counting Crows
plus special guest Toad The Wet Sprocket
Sunday, Aug 17 at 7:00 PM
Presale:
Get Tickets NOW*

 Onsale: Apr 19
Aug
22
- Fri -
Lila Downs
plus special guest
Friday, Aug 22 at 7:30 PM
TBA
Aug
23
- Sat -
Alejandra Guzmán
Saturday, Aug 23 at 8:00 PM
TBA
Aug
24
- Sun -
YES
Sunday, Aug 24 at 7:30 PM
Find Tickets facebook events
Aug
26
- Tue -
Panic! At The Disco
plus special guests Walk The Moon, Youngblood Hawke
Tuesday, Aug 26 at 7:30 PM
Find Tickets facebook events
Aug
27
- Wed -
Jack Johnson
Plus special guest Michael Kiwanuka
Wednesday, Aug 27 at 7:00 PM
Find Tickets facebook events
Aug
28
- Thu -
Jack Johnson
Plus special guest Michael Kiwanuka
Thursday, Aug 28 at 7:00 PM
Find Tickets facebook events
Aug
29
- Fri -
Retro Futura Tour 2014
Thompson Twins' Tom Bailey, Howard Jones, Ultravox's Midge Ure, China Crisis, Katrina (ex-Katrina & The Waves)
Friday, Aug 29 at 7:00 PM
TBA
Aug
30
- Sat -
Gipsy Kings featuring Nicolas Reyes and Tonino Baliardo
plus special guest Ole' Noys
Saturday, Aug 30 at 8:00 PM
TBA
September 2014
Sep
5
- Fri -
Enrique Bunbury
Friday, Sep 5 at 7:30 PM
Find Tickets facebook events
Sep
12
- Fri -
Diavolo Dance Company
– Architecture in Motion
Friday, Sep 12 at 8:00 PM
TBA
Sep
13
- Sat -
Charles Aznavour
Saturday, Sep 13 at 8:00 PM
TBA
October 2014
Oct
4
- Sat -
Crosby, Stills & Nash
Saturday, Oct 4 at 7:30 PM
Find Tickets facebook events
Oct
24
- Fri -
Intocable
Friday, Oct 24 at 7:30 PM
TBA
Oct
26
- Sun -
EEK! At The Greek! featuring Symphony in the Glen
Arthur B. Rubinstein, Music Director
Sunday, Oct 26 at 5:30 PM
TBA
Oct
30
- Thu -
The Airborne Toxic Event
Thursday, Oct 30 at 7:00 PM
TBA
November 2014
Nov
1
- Sat -
Tedeschi Trucks Band / Gary Clark Jr.
plus special guest
Saturday, Nov 1 at 6:30 PM
TBA


 *requires special password. Sign up to receive it
Other Nederlander sites:     www.nederlanderconcerts.com   •   www.grove-of-anaheim.com   •   www.sbbowl.org   •   www.sanjosecivic.com   •   www.broadwayla.org
Concept and Design by 1stdesign.net - Web development and multimedia solutions:: © Copyright 2014 Nederlander-Greek,Inc. - All rights reserved.